Want to hire a private detective?

Our private investigators uncover the absolute truth using objective investigation and indisputable evidence.

Way of working Contact us

Hire a private detective

SV Investigations

SV Investigations has many years of experience and business know-how and is an established detective agency in Belgium. As private investigators, we carry out objective and reliable criminal investigations and uncover the truth using hard evidence. We are fast, efficient and exceptionally discrete.

About us

Private investigator

Private investigator

Do you have the feeling that something is not quite right but can’t put your finger on it? Hiring a private detective enables you to get to the bottom of any business or private issue using indisputable evidence.

Our detective agency

Companies

Have you found discrepancies in your figures? Do you have doubts about the sincerity of a current or future employee or business partner? We can help you to identify irregularities and tackle company fraud, and we always back this up with indisputable evidence.

Company investigations

Private individuals

Do you have the feeling that your partner is acting differently? Would you like to contest issues such as maintenance payments or custody rights over children? Hiring a private detective enables you to obtain relevant evidence for corroborating your case documents in legal disputes or decisions.

Private investigation

Detective agency: our licences

A detective agency can only conduct a legally sound and relevant investigation when it has the right licences. Each private investigator is individually accredited. Our licences in Belgium (licence numbers 14.1720.05 and 14.1916.07) were issued by FPS Home Affairs. We are accredited in the Netherlands by the Ministry of Security and Justice under Private Investigation Agency (POB) licences (1375 and 1635). We are also the only detective agency in Belgium that is certified in the Netherlands by Stichting N’Lloyd.

Our licences

SV Investigations – latest news

You can find tips on our procedures and on how we conduct investigations in our blogs and newsletters. You can also discover the benefits of hiring a private detective, what the job of a private investigator entails, and how we identify various kinds of fraud.

Engager un détective privé ?

Avec une enquête objective et des preuves irréfutables, nos détectives privés mettent la vérité sur la table.

Méthode Contact

Engager un détective privé

SV Investigations

Forte d’une expérience de plusieurs années, SV Investigations est une agence de détectives bien établie en Belgique. En tant que détective privé, nous menons une investigation objective et fiable et réunissons des preuves concrètes en vue de mettre la vérité sur la table. Avec rapidité, efficacité et discrétion absolue.

À propos de nous

Détective privé

Private investigator

Vous avez le sentiment que quelque chose cloche mais vous ne parvenez pas à mettre le doigt sur la plaie ? En engageant un détective privé, vous faites la lumière sur chaque affaire au moyen de preuves irréfutables, et ce tant dans la sphère professionnelle que dans le domaine privé.

Notre agence de détectives

Entreprises

Vous constatez des contradictions dans les chiffres ? Vous doutez de l’honnêteté de votre (futur) travailleur ou partenaire d’affaires ? Nous vous aidons à détecter les irrégularités et à lutter contre la fraude d’entreprise, en étayant toujours nos investigations de preuves irréfutables.

Investigation d'entreprise

Particuliers

Vous avez l’impression que votre partenaire vous cache quelque chose ? Vous voulez contester une pension alimentaire ou la garde des enfants ? En engageant un détective privé, vous obtenez des preuves pertinentes afin de constituer un dossier bien étayé dans le cadre de litiges ou décisions juridiques.

Enquête privée

Agence de détectives : nos autorisations

L’enquête d’une agence de détectives n’est légalement fondée et pertinente que moyennant les autorisations ad hoc. Chaque détective privé est personnellement agréé. Nos autorisations en Belgique (numéros de licence 14.1720.05 et 14.1916.07) ont été délivrées par le SPF Intérieur. Aux Pays-Bas, le Ministère de la Sécurité et de la Justice nous a agréés via les licences POB (1375 et 1635). Nous sommes en outre la seule agence de détectives belge à avoir obtenu la certification de la fondation néerlandaise N’Lloyd.

Nos autorisations

Actu SV Investigations

Les avantages d’engager un détective privé, en quoi consiste exactement le métier de détective privé ou comment nous identifions toutes sortes d’escroquerie… Nos blogs et actualités regorgent de conseils sur les procédures et la réalisation des enquêtes.